Menu Zamknij

AGNEZ Sp. z o.o. 

42-221 Częstochowa, ul. Mazowiecka 44G, tel. 34 364 24 88, agnez@agnez.pl
Warszawa, ul. Kochanowskiego 32/205, tel. 22 633 93 67

Biuro czynne PN-PT: 8.00-16.00 
tel. 34 364 24 88

Po godzinach pracy biura kontakt tylko mailowy:
Sławek tel. 602 811 195, slawek@agnez.pl
Agnieszka tel. 600 803 219, agnieszka@agnez.pl
Małgosia tel. 34 364 24 88, gosia@agnez.pl
Kamil tel. 664 483 399, kamil@agnez.pl
Damian tel. 792 415 056, damian@agnez.pl
Klaudia tel. 34 364 24 88, klaudia@agnez.pl
Grzesiek tel. 22 633 93 67, grzesiek@agnez.pl
Sonia  tel. 34 364 24 88, sonia@agnez.pl

    Thank you! Your message has been sent.
    Unable to send your message. Please fix errors then try again.